click to return to 
Warton Home & Contents

The Parish of Warton
in the County of
-- Lancashire --

click to return to Lancashire Home

Map of the Parish of Warton

Parish Map of Warton
Parish Map of Warton

This map has been created from
Historic Parishes of England and Wales: an Electronic Map of Boundaries before 1850
By Kain, R.J.P., Oliver, R.R., University of Exeter. School of Geography and Archaeology, 17 May 2001
Distributed by: History Data Service, UK Data Archive, University of Essex, Colchester.

The Parish of Warton comprises the townships of Warton, Carnforth, Silverdale, Borwick, Priest Hutton, Yealand Redmayne and Yealand Conyers. The Parish Boundary is marked in red while the boundaries between the individual townships are marked in blue. The County boundary is marked in yellow.

A higher resolution image is available by clicking the link on the image. This file is 1Mbyte in size.

Warton Home & Contents ©Lancashire OnLine Parish Clerks

Lancashire Home